Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS
Customer Service Tel: 866-435-8665
Fax: 561-241-2830
E-mail: Nupla-Sales@qep.com
SALES MANAGERS
Sales & Marketing
USA
Steve Betzler
VP Sales – Nupla
Tel: 262-202-1981
E-mail: sbetzler@qep.com

Dan Harold
Director of Marketing & Sales
Tel: 951-737-7123
E-mail: dharold@qep.com

Jon Martin
Director of Sales, East
Tel: 864-723-7233
E-mail: jmartin@qep.com

Alex W. Tyler
Director of Sales, Professional Markets
Tel: 404-754-7325
E-mail: atyler@qep.com

Export Sales Sumi Gandhi
Export Sales Manager – Nupla
Tel: 818-827-0708
E-mail: sgandhi@qep.com

Rodrigo Vera
Senior Director, Specialty Sales
Tel: 561-665-0563
E-mail: rvera@qep.com

Sales: United Kingdom, Ireland Jean Wilkes
General Manager
Jafco Tools Ltd.
Access House
Great Western Street
Wednesbury, West Midlands WS 10 7LE
Tel: +44 (0) 121 556 7700
Fax: +44 (0) 121 556 7788
E-mail: info@jafcotools.com
Sales: Europe Jan Louagie
Managing Director
Dafco NV
Kleimoer 7
B-9030 Gent
Belgium
Tel: +32 9 374 71 50
Mobile: +32 9 270 30 49
E-mail: info@dafco.be
E-mail: salessupport@dafco.be
www.dafco.be
Sales: Western Australia EHI Australia PTY LTD
29 Excellence Drive
Wangara WA 6065
Tel: 08 9406 6333
Fax: 08 9406 6331
E-mail: indsales@ehi.com.au
Sales: New South Wales EHI Australia PTY LTD
Unit A2 57-65 Templar Road
Erskine Park NSW 2759
Tel: 02 9670 0400
Fax: 02 9670 0444
E-mail: indsales@ehi.com.au
Sales: South Korea, Philippines, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia Il Sung Industries
B.W. Wooski Kim, President
91-24 Haeundae-Ro , Haeundae-Ku,
Busan, Republic of Korea 48054
Tel: 82 51 806 1805
Email: Wooski.Kim@gmail.com
Sales: Middle East, Latin America McKim Group
Joe Pires, President
1185 Washington Street, Ste 7
W. Newton, MA 02465
Tel: 617-969-7772
Email: jpires@mckimgroup.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Illinois Moore MacMichael
127 N Walnut Street
Suite 105
Itasca, IL 60143
Fax: 630-521-9451
Andy Mendeygral
Cell: 630-546-7316
Office: 630-521-9453
E-mail: mendygral@mooremac.com

Dave Brashler
Cell: 847-767-1719
Office: 630-521-9458
E-mail: brashler@mooremac.com

Jon Duesing
Cell: 630-219-8267
Office: 630-521-5065
E-mail: duesing@mooremac.com

Russ Bonadonna
Cell: 847-721-5638
Office: 630-948-5075
E-mail: bonadonna@mooremac.com

Nick Rieger
Cell: 847-542-8910
Office: 630-948-5066
E-mail: rieger@mooremac.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Hendrikse Belden Associates
635 Old Woodbury Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Mike Hendrikse
Cell: 508-735-9037
Fax: 508-744-9044
E-mail:schlei@charter.net

Jim Belden
Cell: 203-695-2024
Fax: 877-308-6973
E-mail:jim.belden@yahoo.com

New Jersey (North)
New York (Down State)
Michael Dejohn Sales
P.O. Box 980
Plainview, NY 11803
Office: 914-668-0929
Fax: 516-681-6263
Tony DiGianni
Cell: 516-662-2681
E-mail: dejohnsale@aol.com

Craig DiGianni
Cell: 516-456-1614
E-mail: dejohnsale@aol.com

Delaware
Maryland
New Jersey (South)
Pennsylvania (East)
Virginia/DC Area
Joseph M Hayden Associates
836 Hunt Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Office: 610-356-8364
Fax: 610-359-1272
Joe Hayden
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.net

Mike Hayden
Cell: 610-745-6608
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.net

Marty Hayden
Cell: 610-716-9778
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.net

Colorado
Utah
South Wyoming
Continental Divide Marketing
420 Corporate Cr.
Suite D
Golden, CO 80401
Office: 303-384-9029
Fax: 303-384-9091
Herb White
Cell: 303-324-5371
E-mail: hwhite@cd-mktg.com

Bob Koenig
Tel: 303-973-7585
Cell: 303-877-5483
E-mail: bkoenig@cd-mktg.com

John Rice
Tel: 303-384-9029
Cell: 303-482-7429
E-mail: jrice@cd-mktg.com

Brett Ferrin
Tel: 801-710-8584
E-mail: bferrin@cd-mktg.com

John Neyts
Cell: 801-725-6206
E-mail: jneyts@cd-mktg.com

Alaska
Idaho (North)
Oregon
Washington
RENZ & ASPAAS
5608 Seventh Ave. South
Seattle, WA 98108
Office: 206-763-1140
Fax: 206-763-4053
Greg Smallwood
Cell: 206-992-2875
E-mail: renzandaspaas@msn.com

Steve Herman
Cell: 206-571-4643
E-mail: renzandaspaas@msn.com

Lee Aspaas
Office: 360-687-1859
Cell: 503-780-3561
Fax: 360-666-8470
E-mail: leeaspaas@aol.com

Idaho (South)
Montana
Wyoming
RIDGWAY & ASSOCIATES
1615 Old Sorrel Trail

Billings, MT 59105
Office: 406-254-5381
Fax: 406-245-8161

Jim Ridgway
Cell: 406-245-5381
E-mail: jridgway8@bresnan.net

Jason P. Ridgway
Cell: 208-841-0269
Fax: 208-338-0755
E-mail: jridgway3@bresnan.net

Arizona
Nevada (Clarke)
New Mexico
El Paso, Texas
Warren Sales
P.O. Box 27886
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Office: 480-967-5211
Jerry Warren
Cell: 602-677-6403
E-mail: jerry@warrensales.com
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia (South)
Pro Sales Company
PO Box 471144
Charlotte, NC 28247
Office: 704-553-7781
Fax: 704-552-8062
Nancy Knowels
E-mail: nancyknowles2@gmail.com

John Prosser, Jr.
Cell: 704-907-6696
E-mail: johnprosserjr@gmail.com

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi
Tennessee
Sun Marketing Group
211 California Blvd.
Davenport, FL 33897
Office: 770-963-9805
Fax: 770-963-8554
Bill Benjamin
Office: 863-420-2938
Cell: 561-704-3997
E-mail: bill.benjamin@gmail.com

Corry Oakes
Cell: 404-987-2193
Fax: 770-963-8554
E-mail: cwoakes@gmail.com

Brad Graham
Cell: 256 724-2882
E-mail: bradgsnmktg@aol.com

Hamlin (Ham) Prince
Cell: 678-938-8074
E-mail: HamPrince07@gmail.com

Brad Belle
Cell: 205-910-4737
Fax: 866-323-2701
E-mail: bbelle1107@aol.com

Frank Kendrick (Rental Only)
Cell: 828 273-1932
E-mail: fisher6781@gmail.com

Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
Featherstone Simmons Marketing, Inc.
2605 Club Creek Blvd.
Garland, TX 76133
Tel: 972 240-2430
Fax: 972-303-2881
Ray Featherstone
Tel: 972-240-2430
Fax: 972-333-2881
Cell: 972-955-7959
E-mail: vfeathers@gmail.com

Dwane Simmons
Tel: 817-292-9738
Fax: 817-292-4589
Cell: 817-913-2710
E-mail: d_dsimmons@netscape.com

John Bailey
Tel: 405-728-8408
Fax: 405-728-7934
Cell: 405-641-1740
E-mail: jbaileyco@aol.com

Michael (Mike) F. Wise
Tel: 972-963-0350
Fax: 214-474-0358
Cell: 972-963-0350
E-mail: mfwise@gmail.com

California
Nevada
(except Clark Co.)
Competitive Advantage Group
41775 Elm St. Unit 403
Murrieta, CA 92562
Lawrence A. Bly
Tel: 888-369-3848
E-mail: cagwholesale@gmail.com
Iowa
Indiana
Kentucky
Tennessee
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Michigan
Illinois
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Surpless Dunn & Co. Inc.
9633 Conner Court
Harrison, OH 45030
Andrew Ballman
Cell: 513-265-9037
E-mail: aballman@surplessdunn.com

Michael Palmer
Cell: 330-461-3410
E-mail: mpalmer@surplessdunn.com

Ronald Chambers
Cell: 586-770-9545
E-mail: rchambers@surplessdunn.com

Jared Decker
Cell: 319-540-2817
E-mail: jdecker@surplessdunn.com

Jeff Martin
Cell: 773-858-5685
E-mail: jmartin@surplessdunn.com

Kevin McClain
Cell: 319-240-3054
E-mail: kmcclain@surplessdunn.com

Mary Witte
Cell: 773-858-5688
E-mail: mwitte@surplessdunn.com

Jim Surpless
Cell: 773-858-5697
E-mail: jsurpless@surplessdunn.com

Gary Wilson
Cell: 708-259-9858
E-mail: gwilson@surplessdunn.com

Kathy Surpless
Cell: 773-858-5687
E-mail: ksurpless@surplessdunn.com

New York (Upstate) Northeast Sales Solutions
2150 Lancelot Drive
Niagra Falls, NY 14304
George Reilly
Cell: 315-729-4850
E-mail: george.reilly21@nessrep.com

Mark Nicolette
Cell: 716-622-5666
E-mail: mark.nicolette@nessrep.com

Alan Nicolette
Cell: 716-573-4248
E-mail: alan.nicolette@nessrep.com

Sean Reilly
Cell: 802-282-6280
E-mail: sean.reilly@nessrep.com

Your Name *

Your Email *

Phone

Questions/Comments

Your information is never saved and will not be shared with anyone outside of Nupla Customer Service or Technical Support. A phone number is not required but it can greatly speed up the resolution of any issues you may have.

Get Claim Help

Fill out the form below to get started.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]×