Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS
Customer Service Tel: 800-872-7661
Fax: 818-504-9620
E-mail: sales@qep.com
Marsha Parmelee
Customer Service Manager
Tel: 818-827-0718
Fax: 818-504-9620
E-mail: mparmelee@qep.com
SALES MANAGERS
Sales & Marketing
USA
Jon Vyn
Vice President of Sales
Tel: 262-337-3551
E-mail: jvyn@qep.comDan Harold
Director of Marketing & Sales
Tel: 951-737-7123
E-mail: dharold@qep.com

Jon Martin
Director of Sales, East
Tel: 864-723-7233
E-mail: jmartin@qep.com

Bob Ash
Director of Sales, Central
Tel: 630-401-0555
E-mail: bash@qep.com

Export Sales Rodrigo Vera
Senior Director, Specialty Sales
Tel: 561-665-0563
E-mail: rvera@qep.comSumi Gandhi
Export Sales Manager
Tel: 818-827-0708
E-mail: sgandhi@qep.com
Sales: United Kingdom, Ireland Jean Wilkes
General Manager
Jafco Tools Ltd.
Access House
Great Western Street
Wednesbury, West Midlands WS 10 7LE
Tel: +44 (0) 121 556 7700
Fax: +44 (0) 121 556 7788
E-mail: info@jafcotools.com
Sales: Europe Jan Louagie
Managing Director
Dafco NV
Kleimoer 7
B-9030 Gent
Belgium
Tel: +32 9 374 71 50
Mobile: +32 9 270 30 49
E-mail: info@dafco.be
E-mail: salessupport@dafco.be
www.dafco.be
Sales: Western Australia EHI Australia PTY LTD
29 Excellence Drive
Wangara WA 6065
Tel: 08 9406 6333
Fax: 08 9406 6331
E-mail: indsales@ehi.com.au
Sales: New South Wales EHI Australia PTY LTD
Unit A2 57-65 Templar Road
Erskine Park NSW 2759
Tel: 02 9670 0400
Fax: 02 9670 0444
E-mail: indsales@ehi.com.au
Sales: South Korea, Philippines, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Asia, Middle East, Africa EM Worldwide, Inc.
John Warner, President
455 Crepe Myrtle Terrace
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Tel: 847-903-3445
Email: jkwarner@aol.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Illinois Moore MacMichael
127 N Walnut Street
Suite 105
Itasca, IL 60143
Fax: 630-521-9451
Andy Mendeygral
Cell: 630-546-7316
Office: 630-521-9453
E-mail: mendygral@mooremac.comDave Brashler
Cell: 847-767-1719
Office: 630-521-9458
E-mail: brashler@mooremac.com

Jon Duesing
Cell: 630-219-8267
Office: 630-521-5065
E-mail: duesing@mooremac.com

Russ Bonadonna
Cell: 847-721-5638
Office: 630-948-5075
E-mail: bonadonna@mooremac.com

Nick Rieger
Cell: 847-542-8910
Office: 630-948-5066
E-mail: rieger@mooremac.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Hendrikse Belden Associates
635 Old Woodbury Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Mike Hendrikse
Cell: 508-735-9037
Fax: 508-744-9044
E-mail:schlei@charter.netJim Belden
Cell: 203-695-2024
Fax: 877-308-6973
E-mail:jim.belden@yahoo.com
New Jersey (North)
New York (Down State)
Michael Dejohn Sales
P.O. Box 980
Plainview, NY 11803
Office: 914-668-0929
Fax: 516-681-6263
Tony DiGianni
Cell: 516-662-2681
E-mail: dejohnsale@aol.comCraig DiGianni
Cell: 516-456-1614
E-mail: dejohnsale@aol.com
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
KND Sales
15222 94th Place North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Office: 763-315-1057
Fax: 763-315-1059
Joe Nalezny
Cell: 612-819-8762
E-mail: kndsales@aol.comBob Drabzak
Cell: 612 819 8763
New York (Upstate) Davis – Callahan & Co
4297 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031
Tel: 315-487-1123
Fax: 315-488-5516
George Reilly
Cell: 315-729-4850
E-mail: greilly@davis-callahanco.comDavid Callahan
Cell: 315-427-2114
E-mail: dcallahan@davis-callahanco.com

Sean Reilly
Cell: 802-282-6280
E-mail: seanboycereilly@gmail.com

Lee Goodman
Cell: 315 491-3581
E-mail: lee.goodman.dc@gmail.com

Delaware
Maryland
New Jersey (South)
Pennsylvania (East)
Virginia/DC Area
Joseph M Hayden Associates
836 Hunt Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Office: 610-356-8364
Fax: 610-359-1272
Joe Hayden
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.netMike Hayden
Cell: 610-745-6608
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.net

Marty Hayden
Cell: 610-716-9778
E-mail: haydenassoc@verizon.net

Indiana (North)
Michigan
Northern Ohio
Cable & Associates
6306 Stone Road
Hudson, OH 44236
Mike Cable
Cell: 330-283-5790
E-mail: cable_m@live.com
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
William J. Shaw Company Inc.
9337 West 53rd Street
Merriam, Kansas 66203
Office: 913-262-8770
Fax: 913-262-1211
Drake Shaw
Cell: 913-645-3891
E-mail: dshaw@wjshawco.comJeff Gibbs
Cell: 816-223-5395
E-mail: jgibbs@wjshawco.com
Alaska
Idaho (North)
Oregon
Washington
RENZ & ASPAAS
5608 Seventh Ave. South
Seattle, WA 98108
Office: 206-763-1140
Fax: 206-763-4053
Greg Smallwood
Cell: 206-992-2875
E-mail: renzandaspaas@msn.comSteve Herman
Cell: 206-571-4643
E-mail: renzandaspaas@msn.com

Lee Aspaas
Office: 360-687-1859
Cell: 503-780-3561
Fax: 360-666-8470
E-mail: leeaspaas@aol.com

Idaho (South)
Montana
Wyoming
RIDGWAY & ASSOCIATES
80 Gold Pan Lane
Billings, MT 59105
Office: 406-254-5381
Fax: 406-245-8161
Jim Ridgway
Cell: 406-245-5381
E-mail: jridgway8@bresnan.netJason P. Ridgway
Cell: 208-841-0269
Fax: 208-338-0755
E-mail: jridgway3@bresnan.net
Arizona
Nevada (Clarke)
New Mexico
Texas
Warren Sales
P.O. Box 27886
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Office: 480-967-5211
Jerry Warren
Cell: 602-677-6403
E-mail: jerry@warrensales.com
Kentucky
Ohio (South)
Pennsylvania (West)
West Virginia
Indiana (South)
Incon Marketing Group
4537 Belfair Court
Toledo, OH 43623
Office: 419-841-2593
Fax: 888-229-8633
Jack Anderson
Cell: 216-272-1199
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia (South)
Pro Sales Company
PO Box 471144
Charlotte, NC 28247
Office: 704-553-7781
Fax: 704-552-8062
Nancy Knowels
E-mail: nancyknowles2@gmail.comJohn Prosser, Jr.
Cell: 704-907-6696
E-mail: johnprosserjr@gmail.com
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi
Tennessee
Sun Marketing Group
211 California Blvd.
Davenport, FL 33897
Office: 770-963-9805
Fax: 770-963-8554
Bill Benjamin
Office: 863-420-2938
Cell: 561-704-3997
E-mail: bill.benjamin@gmail.comChris Walker
Cell: 850-625-1199
E-mail: flyguy2175@gmail.com

Corry Oakes
Cell: 404-987-2193
Fax: 770-963-8554
E-mail: cwoakes@gmail.com

Brad Graham
Cell: 256 724-2882
E-mail: bradgsnmktg@aol.com

Hamlin (Ham) Prince
Cell: 678-938-8074
E-mail: HamPrince07@gmail.com

Brad Belle
Cell: 205-910-4737
Fax: 866-323-2701
E-mail: bbelle1107@aol.com

Anthony Salas
Cell: 786-760-3513
E-mail: anthony@anthonysalasf.com

Frank Kendrick (Rental Only)
Cell: 828 273-1932
E-mail: fisher6781@gmail.com

California (South) RL Sales
1492 Del Norte Drive
Corona, CA 92879
Office: 909-560-0585
Fax: 951-734-8784
Roger Lessard
Cell: 909-560-0585
E-mail: rel2453@gmail.com
Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
Featherstone Simmons Marketing, Inc.
2605 Club Creek Blvd.
Garland, TX 76133
Tel: 972 240-2430
Fax: 972-303-2881
Ray Featherstone
Tel: 972-240-2430
Fax: 972-333-2881
Cell: 972-955-7959
E-mail: vfeathers@gmail.comDwane Simmons
Tel: 817-292-9738
Fax: 817-292-4589
Cell: 817-913-2710
E-mail: d_dsimmons@netscape.com

John Bailey
Tel: 405-728-8408
Fax: 405-728-7934
Cell: 405-641-1740
E-mail: jbaileyco@aol.com

Michael (Mike) F. Wise
Tel: 972-963-0350
Fax: 214-474-0358
Cell: 972-963-0350
E-mail: mfwise@gmail.com

Colorado
Utah
Wyoming (South)
Hi-Country Sales
2845 Otis Ct.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80214
Office: 303-506-1800
Frank Wilson
Cell: 303-506-1800
E-mail: hicountrysales@comcast.netAlex Kearney
Cell: 303-478-7468
E-mail: alex.kearney@comcast.net

Joe Kinney
Cell: 720-481-0061
E-mail: joe.kinney@hicountrysales.com

Mike Harrison
Cell: 801-300-1609
E-mail: mike.harrison@hicountrysales.com

Your Name *

Your Email *

Phone

Questions/Comments

Your information is never saved and will not be shared with anyone outside of Nupla Customer Service or Technical Support. A phone number is not required but it can greatly speed up the resolution of any issues you may have.

Get Claim Help

Fill out the form below to get started.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]×